Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
My Promo Pool
Showcasing Music You Have to Hear
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Classical   Forms & Genres   Concertos

The Celebrated Live Concerto Performances

The Celebrated Live Concerto Performances by Cembal d'amour at My Promo Pool. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. David Nadien, Violin.

Product Description & Reviews

David Nadien, Violin.

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Cembal d'amour
Publisher:Cembal d'amour
Studio:Cembal d'amour
Item Weight:0.18 pounds
Item Size:5.5 x 0.5 x 0.5 inches
Package Weight:0.18 pounds
Package Size:4.97 x 0.54 x 0.54 inches

The Celebrated Live Concerto Performances by Cembal d'amour

Buy Now:
The Celebrated Live Concerto Performances

4.6 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock



View More In Concertos.


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?

If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers

Concerto Grosso in D Blues
ean: 0664140154025,

Richard Strauss ~ New Year's Eve Concert Berlin 1992 / Argerich, Fleming, Battle, Abbado
By Sony
ean: 0074645256528,

Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D Major / Shostakovich: Violin Concerto No. 1 ~ Midori
By Sony
mpn: SK68338, ean: 0074646833827,

Saint Saens: Cello Concertos 1&2, Live in Concert
By Delos
ean: 0013491337821,

Jascha Heifetz Live, Vol. 2
By Cembal d'amour
ean: 0798167357920,

Menotti: Violin Concerto, The Death of Orpheus
By Chandos
ean: 0095115997925,

Elgar: Cello Concerto; Enigma Variations; Pomp & Circumstance
By Sony
mpn: MFR074646078921#VG, ean: 0074646078921,

Naxos Live from Wigmore Hall, London
By Naxos DVD
mpn: unknown, ean: 0747313522750,

Schumann: Piano Concerto; Arabeske / Schubert / Liszt / Grieg
By Sony Classical
ean: 0074645256726,

Brahms: Symphonies Nos.1-4, Double Concerto, Tragic Overture, Serenade No.2
mpn: LSO070, ean: 0822231107026,

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2020 - mypromopool.com. All Rights Reserved.